logo.png
Home > School Information > About Us > School Staff > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Administration Manager
Ms Clarabelle Chu Wen Shuet
clarabelle_chu@moe.edu.sg

Administrative Executive
Mdm Stephanie Quek Su Ping
quek_su_ping@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager
Mr Wong Sin Cheong
wong_sin_cheong@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Maliga Servalingam
maliga_servalingam@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Robyn Tan
tan_bock_lan_robyn@moe.edu.sg

Office Support Officer
Mdm Indrahdevi Ramaiyan
indrahdevi_ramaiyan@moe.edu.sg
Office Support Officer
Mdm Megala D/O Harikerisnan

Office Support Officer
Mdm Sim Yang
ICT Executive
Mr Syed Idrus
s_idrus_omar_alhabshi@moe.edu.sg

Office Support Officer
Mdm Wong Lai Chan
Technology Assistant
Ms Nur Ain
Schools Programme Executive
Ms Shannon Cheok
cheok_poh_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Dental Therapist
Ms Jane Ang Swee Poh
Librarian
Mrs Melati Binti Zainal Abidin