Home > Contact Us > Email Contacts > Executive & Admin Staff

Executive & Admin Staff

Year 2021

Administration Manager
Ms Clarabelle Chu Wen Shuet
clarabelle_chu@moe.edu.sg

 Administrative Executive
Mdm Stephanie Quek Su Ping
quek_su_ping@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager
Mr Wong Sin Cheong
wong_sin_cheong@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Maliga Servalingam
maliga_servalingam@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Ng Guek Eng
ng_guek_eng_a@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Sutinah Saob
sutinah_saob@moe.edu.sg
Office Support Officer
Mdm Indrahdevi Ramaiyan
indrahdevi_ramaiyan@moe.edu.sg

Office Support Officer
Mdm Wong Lai Chan
ICT Manager
Mr Syed Idrus
s_idrus_omar_alhabshi@moe.edu.sg

Office Support Officer
Mdm Xu Shu Hui
Admin Executive
Mr Mohamed Qabeer
mohamed_qabeer_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

Admin Executive
Ms Pee Lay Hoon
pee_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Desktop Engineer
Ms Nurain
Mr Muhammad Irfan Bin Sophian
Librarian
Mdm Shaba Bte Noor