Home > Others > School Staff > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Year 2020

Administration Manager
Ms Clarabelle Chu Wen Shuet
clarabelle_chu@moe.edu.sg

 Administrative Executive
Mdm Stephanie Quek Su Ping
quek_su_ping@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager
Mr Wong Sin Cheong
wong_sin_cheong@moe.edu.sg

Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Maliga Servalingam
maliga_servalingam@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Ng Guek Eng
ng_guek_eng@moe.edu.sg

Office Support Officer
Mdm Indrahdevi Ramaiyan
indrahdevi_ramaiyan@moe.edu.sg
Office Support Officer
Mdm Megala D/O Harikerisnan

Office Support Officer
Mdm Lawganayagia D/O Ramiah
ICT Associate
Mr Syed Idrus
s_idrus_omar_alhabshi@moe.edu.sg

Office Support Officer
Mdm Wong Lai Chan
Desktop Engineer
Ms Nurain
Mr Puveneswaran Thanarajan

Admin Executive
Ms Pee Lay Hoon
pee_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Librarian
Ms A'liah Binte Ustukhri
Admin Executive
Mr Mohamed Qabeer
-
 Dental Therapist
Ms Jane Ang Swee Poh