logo.png
Home > School Information > About Us > School Staff > Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Chinese Language Teachers

Year 2019

Mdm Heng Ai Ling
heng_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Stephanie Wu Li Chuang
wu_li_chuang_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Peh Bee Leng
peh_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Ning
li_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang I-Ling
ang_i-ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Yee Hong
ng_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jin Xiumei
jin_xiumei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lai Meiyu
lai_meiyu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Elieen Wong Yi Ling
elieen_wong_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hang Yun
hang_yun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Ler Ser Ling
ler_ser_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Bao Hong
bao_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jenny Lee Yen Ching
lee_yen_ching_jenny@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ng Kiok Soy
tan_hwee_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fiona Loh
  fiona_ho_shiyi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Oh Soo Hwee
oh_soo_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yvonne Goh
  goh_fong_may_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Han Qing
han_qing_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Sok Chin
ong_sok_chin@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Lim Moh Jee
lim_moh_jee@moe.edu.sg



Malay Language Teachers

Year 2019

Mdm Hanizah Bte Abu Samah
hanizah_abu_samah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norfadilah Sufke
norfadilah_sufke@moe.edu.sg
Ms Illiany Suhaily Mohamed Juhri
illiany_suhaily_mohamed_juhri@moe.edu.sg


Tamil Language Teachers

Year 2019

Mrs Sangeetha Jabar 
sangeetha_m_suppiah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mary Archana 
mary_archana@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kasturi D/O Gnanachegaran
kasturi_gnanachegaran@moe.edu.sg