logo.png
Home > School Information > About Us > School Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Primary 1

2017

1 Charity 
Ms Sharon Sum 

1 Faith 
Mdm Farhanna Zainal 
 1 Grace 
Mrs Daphne Goh 

1 Hope 
Mrs Duchess Kiran J Joshua 
 1 Joy 
Mrs Cindy Oh

1 Love 
Mdm Raniah Mohd Noor
1 Peace 
Mdm Nur Safikha Abdul Ghapar
1 Truth 
Mrs Clara Ong

Primary 2

2017

2 Charity
Mrs Sharidah Lim

2 Faith
Mdm Ho Wai Kum
2 Grace
Mrs Adeline Enriquez
adeline_enriquez@moe.edu.sg
2 Hope
Mrs Stephanie Ho
kwa_lay_khim_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
2 Joy
Mdm Nurathirah Md Sharoni
nurathirah_md_sharoni@moe.edu.sg
2 Love
Mrs Koh Li Li
ng_li_li@moe.edu.sg
2 Peace
Ms Setoh Beishan
setoh_beishan@moe.edu.sg
2 Truth
Ms Wong Hui Erl
wong_hui_erl@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

2017

3 Faith
Ms Lim Wei Tong

3 Grace
Mrs Leong Chee Hoon 
3 Hope
Ms Mun Li Ting
mun_li_ting@moe.edu.sg
3 Joy
Mrs Irene Goh
foo_siew_kiang@moe.edu.sg
3 Love
Mr Justin Tan Siow Meng
tan_siow_meng@moe.edu.sg

3 Peace
Ms Aileen Yap
aileen_yap_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg
3 Truth
Mdm Zuwaria Parvin
zuwaria_parvin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

2017

4 Faith
Mrs Elaine Lew

4 Grace
Mrs Lorraine Lim
4 Hope
Ms Joanne Yeo

4 Joy
Ms Law Ee Peng
4 Love
Mr Leow Wei Yuan
4 Peace
Mdm Nadia Izzaty

4 Truth
Mdm Elaine Siaw

Primary 5

2017

5 Faith
Ms Charissa Chern
chern_shihui_charissa@moe.edu.sg
5 Grace
Ms Norlela Ahmad
norlela_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
5 Hope
Mrs Sim Yingru
chen_yingru@moe.edu.sg

5 Joy
Ms Janice Ou
ou_niangtai_janice@moe.edu.sg
5 Love
Mrs Kiranjit Kaur - Singh
kiranjit_kaur_a@moe.edu.sg

5 Peace
Mrs Tan Sheau Huey
chong_sheau_huey@moe.edu.sg
5 Truth
Mdm Rebecca Teo
teo_lang_see@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

2017

6 Faith
Mrs Josephine Raj

6 Grace
Mrs Tan Cheh Hia
6 Hope
Ms Sarina Md Ismail 

6 Joy
Mdm Audrey Tan Lee Hoon 
6 Love
Mrs Vanessa Tan 

6 Peace
Ms Angela Wan 
6 Truth
Ms Wendy Woo