logo.png
Home > School Information > About Us > School Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Primary 1

2018

1 Charity
Form Teacher
Mdm Nur Safikha Abdul Ghapar
nur_safikha_abdul_ghapar@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Sharidah Lim
muhammad_laili_lim_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

1 Faith
Form Teacher
Mdm Farhanna Zainal 
farhanna_zainal@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Jin Xiumei
jin_xiumei@moe.edu.sg

 1 Grace
Form Teacher
Mrs Adeline Enriquez 
adeline_enriquez@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Lai Meiyu
lai_meiyu@moe.edu.sg

1 Hope
Form Teacher
Mrs Koh Li Li 
ng_li_li@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Serene Ler
ler_ser_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg

 1 Joy 
Form Teacher
Mrs Ang Beishan
setoh_beishan@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Teresa Low
low-tay_lee_pheng_teresa@moe.edu.sg

1 Love 
Form Teacher
Mdm Raniah Mohd Noor
raniah_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Lim Bao Hong
bao_hong@moe.edu.sg

1 Peace 
Mrs Stephanie Ho
  kwa_lay_khim_stephanie@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Santha Nagandiran
santha_nagandiran@moe.edu.sg

1 Truth 
Ms Law Ee Peng
law_ee_peng@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Stephanie Wu
wu_li_chuang_stephanie@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2

2018

2 Charity
Form Teacher
Mrs Sharon Lai
sum_qiu_mei_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm S Shameema
s_shameema@moe.edu.sg

2 Faith
Form Teacher
Ms Wong Hui Erl 
wong_hui_erl@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Nur Aishah
nur_aishah_mahmod@moe.edu.sg

2 Grace
Form Teacher
Mrs Daphne Goh
wong_yin_peng@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Hayati Mohamed Noor
noor_hayati_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg

2 Hope
Form Teacher
Mdm Duchess Kiran J Joshua
kiran_jacqueline_rafeek@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Peh Bee Leng
peh_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg

2 Joy
Form Teacher
Mrs Cindy Oh
oh_wah_gee@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Norfadilah Sufke
norfadilah_sufke@moe.edu.sg

2 Love
Form Teacher
Mdm Fiona Foo
foo_weng_heng_fiona@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Ang Ai-Ling
ang_i-ling@moe.edu.sg

2 Peace
Form Teacher
Ms Edna Poh
poh_shi_ling_edna@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Lynette Lim
chia_ley_chin_lynette@moe.edu.sg

2 Truth
Form Teacher
Mrs Clara Ong
ng_seet_mei@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Illiany Suhaily
illiany_suhaili_mohamed_jufri@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

2018

3 Faith
Form Teacher
Mdm Nurathirah Mohd Sharoni
nurathirah_md_sharoni@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mr Noel Chan
noel_chan_tze_sunn@moe.edu.sg

3 Grace
Form Teacher
Mrs Lee Hwee Khoon
tan_hwee_khoon@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Archana
mary_archana@moe.edu.sg

3 Hope
Form Teacher
Mdm Nadia Izzaty
nadia_zain@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Fiona Loh
fiona_ho_shiyi@moe.edu.sg

3 Joy
Form Teacher
Ms Esther Lim
lim_tingfang_esther@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Serena Lee
lim_soo_mei_serena@moe.edu.sg

3 Love
Form Teacher
Ms Dione Chen
chen_yi_ling_dione@moe.edu.sg 

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Hanizah Abu Samah
hanizah_abu_samah@moe.edu.sg

3 Peace
Form teacher
Mr Leow Wei Yuan
leow_wei_yuan@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Heng Ai Ling
heng_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg

3 Truth
Form Teacher
Mdm Zuwaria Parvin
zuwaria_parvin@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Marilyn Chan
chan_poh_chee@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

2018

4 Faith
Form Teacher
Ms Lim Wei Tong
LIM_weitong@moe.edu.sg 

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Wendy Wong
wong_wendy@moe.edu.sg

4 Grace
Form Teacher
Mrs Leong Chee Hoon
chua_chee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mr Joel Lam
lam_en_han_joel@moe.edu.sg

4 Hope
Form Teacher
Ms Mun Li Ting
mun_li_ting@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Sarina Md Ismail
sarina_md_ismail@moe.edu.sg

4 Joy
Form Teacher
Mrs Irene Goh
foo_siew_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Emily Chew
tang_dan_li_emily@moe.edu.sg

4 Love
Form Teacher
Mrs Amanda Wong Zhi Wei
wong_zhi_wei_amanda@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Nur Ilyana 
nur_ilyana_mohamed_anwar@moe.edu.sg

4 Peace
Form Teacher
Ms Aileen Yap
aileen_yap_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Helen Tan
tan_shin_shin_helen@moe.edu.sg

4 Truth
Form Teacher
Ms Eileen Chua Yulin
chua_yulin_eileen@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Hang Yun
hang_yun@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

2018

5 Faith
Form Teacher
Ms Angela Wan 
wan_yin_seong_angela@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Jessie Wong
jessie_tan_yin_kheng@moe.edu.sg

5 Grace
Form Teacher
Mr Zanizam Zaini
zanizam_zaini@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Yeo Yet Tie
yeo_yet_tie@moe.edu.sg

5 Hope
Form Teacher
Mrs Elaine Lew
fong_lai_cheng_elaine@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Oh Soo Swee
oh_soo_hwee@moe.edu.sg

5 Joy
Form Teacher
Ms Clara Lau Jing Yi
lau_jing_yi_clara@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mr Edwin Njoo
njoo_kiat_chong_edwin@moe.edu.sg

5 Love
Form Teacher
Mrs Tan Cheh Hia
tan_cheh_hia@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Li Ning
li_ning@moe.edu.sg

5 Peace
Form Teacher
Mdm Audrey Tan Lee Hoon
tan_lee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mr Ng Yee Hong
ng_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg

5 Truth
Form Teacher
Mrs Josephine Raj
png_lay_koon_josephine@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher
Ms Zahidah Mohd Nizar
zahidah_a@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

2018

6 Faith
Form Teacher
Ms Charissa Chern
chern_shihui_charissa@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher
Ms Elieen Wong
elieen_wong_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg
6 Grace
Form Teacher
Ms Norlela Ahmad
norlela_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Sky Frank
sky_frank@moe.edu.sg
6 Hope
Form Teacher
Mrs Sim Yingru
chen_yingru@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Pancy Ho
ho_pancy@moe.edu.sg
6 Joy
Form Teacher
Ms Janice Ou
ou_niangtai_janice@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Gan Pei Ying
leong_pei_ying@moe.edu.sg
6 Love
Form Teacher
Mrs Vanessa Tan
low_tze_lin_vanessa@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Susan Koh
koh_geok_suan@moe.edu.sg
6 Peace
Form Teacher
Mdm Elaine Siaw Yee Looi
siaw_yee_looi@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Ms Wendy Woo
woo_kah_wai@moe.edu.sg
6 Truth
Form Teacher
Mdm Rebecca Teo
teo_lang_see@moe.edu.sg

Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Jabar
sangeetha_m_suppiah@moe.edu.sg