Home > Others > School Staff > Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Chinese Language Teachers

Year 2020

Mdm Heng Ai Ling
heng_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Stephanie Wu Li Chuang
wu_li_chuang_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Peh Bee Leng
peh_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Ning
li_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang I-Ling
ang_i-ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Yee Hong
ng_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jin Xiumei
jin_xiumei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lai Meiyu
lai_meiyu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Ler Ser Ling
ler_ser_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hang Yun
hang_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jenny Lee Yen Ching 
lee_yen_ching_jenny@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Bao Hong
bao_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Oh Soo Hwee
oh_soo_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ng Kiok Soy
tan_hwee_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alena Ho
 alena_ho_li_na@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Lim Moh Jee
lim_moh_jee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Feng Yingni
 feng_yingni@moe.edu.sg
  
Mdm Siow Chian Rachel
siow_chian@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ong Sok Chin
 ong_sok_chin@moe.edu.sg 

 





Malay Language Teachers

Year 2020

Mdm Hanizah Bte Abu Samah
hanizah_abu_samah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norfadilah Sufke
norfadilah_sufke@moe.edu.sg
Ms Illiany Suhaily Mohamed Juhri
illiany_suhaily_mohamed_juhri@moe.edu.sg


Tamil Language Teachers

Year 2020

Mrs Sangeetha Jabar 
sangeetha_m_suppiah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mary Archana 
mary_archana@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kasturi D/O Gnanachegaran
kasturi_gnanachegaran@moe.edu.sg